Landesreferenten

Badminton
Kons. Harald Starl

Weidenstraße 38, 4655 Vorchdorf
07614/6237
0676/5117052
starl@badminton.at

Bogensport
Konrad Fruhwirth

Eichenweg 9, 4910 Ried
0664/4122955
konrad.fruhwirth@aon.at

Fallschirmspringen
Konsulent Mag. Walter Gupfinger

Linzerstraße 30a, 4040 Linz
0660/2620729
walter.gupfinger@liwest.at

Fußball
Helmut Söllinger

Thannhauserstraße 4/2, 5145 Neukirchen/E.
07729/2285
0049/8677/83-2334 di.
0664/1045445
helmut.soellinger@aon.at

Judo
Ernst Hofer

Blumenweg 1/11, 4202 Hellmonsödt
0664/6588052
refoh@gmx.at

Modellflug
Heinz Kronlachner

Parkweg 6, 4710 Schlüßlberg
07248/64806 pr. + Fax 
0677/61669270
h.kronlachner@gmx.at

Rhythmische Gymnastik
Konsulent Edith Parzmayr

Hallerweg 20, 4073 Wilhering
07226/3125
0699/11952541
edith.parzmayr@aon.at

Schießen
Friedrich Froschauer

Baumgartenberg 97, 4342 Baumgartenberg
0664/9124688 
eisi.froschauer@gmx.at

Ski Alpin
Wolfgang Pesendorfer

Aurachberg 26, 4814 Neukirchen
0664 / 84 84 565
wolfgang.pesendorfer@altmuenster.ooe.gv.at

Stockschießen
Dir. Josef Schwarz

Unterimprechting 26, 5224 Auerbach
0664/2836780
josef_schwarz@aon.at

Turnen
Nicole Öttl

nicole.oettl102@gmail.com

Landesreferenten

Basketball
Bernd Wimmer

Franz-Josef-Platz 14, 4810 Gmunden
07612/67713 pr. + Fax
06132/24514 di., 0699/12273303
wimmerbernd@wwwmaster.at

Eishockey
Matthias Scheiblberger

scheiblberger@gmx.net

Faustball
Thomas Leitner

Hammermühle 30, 4170 Haslach an der Mühl
0676/4001007
t.leitner0@gmail.com

Gewichtheben
Rudolf Kobler

Ainhausen 31, 5221 Lochen
0664/88525723
rudolf.kobler@gmx.at 

Kanu
Ing. Mag. Gerhard Falkner

Kastnerstrasse 30, 4040 Linz
07239/5924 pr.
07229/7763-18 di.
gerhard.falkner@delfortgroup.com

Plattenwerfen
Alfred Vorhauer

Kemating 26, 4923 Lohnsburg
07754/3169 
0664/4005867
alfred.vorhauer@aon.at
www.plattenwerfen-lohnsburg.com

Rudern
Theresa Danninger

Schlossstraße 5, 4175 Herzogsdorf
0699 / 17 03 62 98
m4danni2@petrinum.at

Schwimmen
Wolfgang Pammer

Gernlandweg 69, 4060 Leonding
0650/4413839 
wolfgang@usctraun.at

Skibob
Konsulent Siegfried Almesberger

Blumenstraße 13, 4723 Natternbach
07278/8214 
0049/171/8036002 
s.almesberger@mueh.com

Tennis
Gregor Großbötzl

Stöcklgras 3B, 4910 Ried im Innkreis
07752 / 83 715
0699 / 120 172 20

utc.fischer.ried@aon.at

Triathlon
Konsulent Präs. Helmut Kaufmann

Kurpromenade 5, 4540 Bad Hall
07258/5624 pr.
0732/7720 – 12642 di.
0664/3931514
kaufmannhelmut@yahoo.com

Landesreferenten

Behindertensport
Dietmar Ematinger

Puchheimer Straße 21c
4800 Attnang-Puchheim
0699 / 11 52 78 33
unionbsv@gmail.com 

Eiskunstlauf
Markus Haider

Ruckerbauerweg 2, 4040 Linz
0664/8298700
markus-haider@gmx.at

Fechten
Ing. Peter Casny

Riesenhofstraße 25, 4040 Linz
0664/3105874
peter.casny@ooe.gv.at

Handball 
Alfred Hammang

Liebermannweg 38, 4060 Leonding
0732 / 67 82 01
0664 / 24 55 750
alfred.hammang@aon.at

Karate
Konsulent Mag. Ewald Roth

Kasten 70, 4861 Aurach/Hangar
0664/1607138
e.roth@karatedo.at

Reiten
Josef Frech

Furtbergstraße 8, 4540 Waldneukirchen
0664/2838383
info@gestuetfrech.com

Schach
August Anton Wurm

Lindenweg 5, 4081 Hartkirchen
0664 / 52 72 398
august.wurm@sosowu.at

Segelflug
Daniel Puttinger

Knörleinweg 16, 4780 Schärding
0650/2289777
daniel.puttinger@gmx.at

Ski Nordisch & Biathlon
Markus Keplinger

Bernhardschlag 71, 4191 Vorderweißenbach
0664/75066375
markuskeplinger@a1.net

Tischtennis
Klaus Angleitner

Obere Au 11, 4654 Wimsbach
0650/4006196

k.angleitner@gmx.at

Volleyball
Elisabeth Klopf

Jägerweg 8, 4052 Ansfelden
0732/777854-13 di.
0664/1333508
elisabeth.klopf@sportunionooe.at