Bezirksorganisationen

Braunau
Reinhold Klika

Wagnerbauerstraße 22, 5280 Braunau
07722/83200
0699/11160653
rklika@innblick.at

Eferding
Kons. Bruno Prugger

Nibelungenstraße 15a
4070 Eferding
07272/5757

Freistadt
Siegbert Eder

Brunnengassen 5
4271 St.Oswald
07945/7492
0664/2431771
eder.siegbert@aon.at

Gmunden

derzeit kein Bezirksobmann

Grieskirchen
Kons. Ing. Bernhard Krabatsch

Lannerstraße 6
4701 Bad Schallerbach
07249/42029

Kirchdorf
Dir. OStR Prof. Mag. Wolfgang Graßecker

Steinfeld 22
4563 Micheldorf
07582/60681
0699/12076705
wolfgang.grassecker@sportunion.at

Linz-Land
Dir. Jürgen Nowy

Steinbruchweg 6a
4073 Wilhering
0699/10508077
j.nowy@eduhi.at

Linz-Stadt
Mag. Walter Gupfinger

Linzerstraße 30A
4040 Linz
walter.gupfinger@sportunionooe.at

Perg
Kons. OSR Dir. Lothar Grubich

Markt 31
4372 St.Georgen/Wald
07954/2237
l.grubich@eduhi.at

Ried
Gerald Murauer

Katzenberg 35
4982 Kirchdorf a.I.
0650/9469641
gerald.murauer@gmx.at

Rohrbach
Bgm. Hubert Hartl

Amesfurth 5
4120 Neufelden
07282/6062 privat
07282/8004-14 dienstlich
0676/7906036 
hub.hartl@gmx.at

Schärding
Anton Königsberger

Doningerstraße 1
4780 Schärding
0676/5885654
anton.koenigsberger@a1.net

Steyr
Kons. Gottfried Pfanzagl

Linzer Straße 1
4532 Rohr im Kremstal
07258/7483 
0676/3228120
gottfried.pfanzagl@gmail.com

Urfahr-Umgebung
Walter Berger

Markt 26
4192 Schenkenfelden
07214/4696
0664/73360311
walter.berger@eduhi.at

Vöcklabruck
Michael Schiemer

Roith 23
4849 Puchkirchen 
0664/3339723
michael.schiemer@gmx.at

Wels
Kons. Dir. KR Ing. Alois Langmayr

Ahornweg 2
4616 Weißkirchen
0676/4118084
a.langmayr@outlook.at