BezirksreferentInnen

Josef Oesterbauer

Josef Österbauer
Salzburg Stadt

Bernhard-Stuart-Str. 7
5020 Salzburg
+43 664 / 53 28 134
usv@lepimoos.at

Sabine Mayrhofer

Sabine Mayrhofer
Flachgau

Michael-Rottmayer-Straße 9
5110 Oberndorf
+43 6272 / 76 01
+43 664 / 12 66 362
sabine@mayrhofer.cc

Norbert Laimer

Nobert Laimer
Flachgau Ost

Winklstr. 15
5340 St. Gilgen
+43 664 / 90 63 488
n.laimer@staedtische.co.at

Anton Meingast

Anton Meingast
Flachgau, Reitergruppen

Irrsdorfstraße 62
5204 Straßwalchen
+43 662 / 62 09 89
anton.meingast@aon.at

Kati Baier-Bein

Kati Baier-Bein
Tennengau

Rigaus 41
5441 Abtenau
+43 664 / 28 18 644
kati@baier-bein.net

Veronika Scheffer

Veronika Scheffer
Pongau

Zauchensee 25
5541 Altenmarkt
+43 664 / 32 65 991
v.scheffer@zauchensee-amade.at

Rudolf Hinterlechner

Rudolf Hinterlechner
Pinzgau

Embach 17
5651 Lend
+43 6543 / 72 47
+43 664 / 37 07 032
hinter@gmx.at

Horst Scharfetter

Horst Scharfetter
Lungau

Gerichtsstraße 401
5582 St. Michael
+43 6477 / 7467
+43 664 / 41 68 149
h.scharfetter@sbg.at