Spartenreferenten

(Alphabetische Reihung nach Sportart)

Aikido

Peter Poltsch
Tel: 0699 10 69 82 99
obmann@aikikai-graz.at

Badminton

Erwin Thonhofer
Tel: 0699 11154071
e.thon@gmx.at

 

Bahnengolf

Franz Genser
Tel: 03882 47 72

 

Ballonfahren

Gerd Skreiner
Tel: 0664 545 69 41
gerd.skreiner@aon.at

 

Basketball

Johann Simenko
Tel: 0664 132 78 75
js@tb-vermessungen.at

 

Bogenschießen

Christine Haydu
Tel: 0664 513 84 10
christine.haydu@aon.at

 

Boxen

ORR Mag. Hubert Ceh
Tel: 0664 282 95 70
hubert.ceh@gmx.at

Eisstocksport

Johann Lendl
Tel: 0664 48 26 400
johann.lendl@chello.at

Fallschirmspringen

Fritz Wegerer
Tel: 0664 7365 7088
friedrich.wegerer@aon.at

 

Faustball

Karl Teny
Tel: 0664 152 20 10
k.teny@gmx.at

 

Fußball

Josef Augustin
Tel: 03476 33 00
josef_augustin@gmx.at

Stellvertreter:

Josef Stangl
Tel: 0664 151 1510
josef@baeckerei-stangl.at

Handball

Dr. Maximilian Kerl
Tel: 0676 926 57 71
max.kerl@inode.at
moni.max@mac.com

 

Hap-Ki-Do

Ing. Gerhard Agrinz
Tel: 03452 73997-0
g_agrinz@agrinz.at

 

Hängegleiten

Dr. Ralf Müller
Tel: 0660 633 7010
Tel: 0664 120 4132
office@ralfmueller.at

Judo

Mag. Bernhard Lehofer
Tel: 0316 32 44 30
bernhard.lehofer@aon.at

Kickboxen

Alois Peierl
Tel: 0664 40 50 787
a.peierl@rosendahlaustria.com

 

Karate

Kalman Szabo
Tel: 0664 36 911 25
kalman.szabo@karate-stmk.at

Leichtathletik

Mag. Christian Röhrling
Tel: 0664 427 4997
croehrling@a1.net

Modellflug

Gerhard Niederhofer
Tel: 0664 43 65 458
fly.niederhofer@leo-one.at
fly.niederhofer@gmx.at

 

Motorflug

Michael Haidvogl
Tel: 0664 10 68 68 45
michael.haidvogl@inode.at

Orientierungslauf

Mag. Hannes Pacher
Tel: 0664 96 04 960
office@schoeckl.at

 

ÖSTA-Referent

Mag. Stefan Rinnerhofer
Tel: 0650 25 28 042
stefan.rinnerhofer@aon.at

Radsport

Mag. Bernhard Kindermann
bernd.kindermann@graz-seckau.at
Tel: 0676 87422237

 

Reiten

Karl Paar
Tel: 0664 545 08 83
k.paar@aon.at

 

Rodeln

Friedrich Binder
Tel: 0664 471 95 80
fvgc.binder@aon.at

 

Rhythmische Gymnastik

Mag. Sabine Arenkens
Tel: 0699 10 26 97 79
office@gug-graz.at

Schilauf — alpin

Sabine Lair-Huber
Tel:  0676 3536 818
lair@netway.at

 

Schilauf — nordisch

Anton Dietrich
Tel: 0664 453 16 68
anton.dietrich@gmx.at

 

Schießen — Pistole

Johannes Mayer
Tel: 03155 24 65
hannes.mayer@rb-38071.raiffeisen.at

 

Schießen — Gewehr

Ernst Zöhrer
Tel: 03182 24 93
ernst.zoehrer@aon.at

 

Schwimmen

Stefan Ehgartner
Tel: 0650 4441767
stefan.ehgartner@chello.at

 

Segelflug

Michael Gaisbacher
Tel: 0664 151 87 07
michael.gaisbacher@ad-ventures.at

 

Squash

Gerd Anders
Tel: 0676 590 00 27

 

Seniorensport-Referent

Klaus Hari
Tel: 0316 888 5655
Tel: 0316 24 10 91
klaus.hari@gmail.com

Tanzen

Franz Hochegger
Tel: 0664 102 72 01

 

Takeda Budo

Andreas Schoch
Tel: 0664 543 95 07
andreas.schoch@sobukan.at

 

Tauchsport

Karl Gayregger
Tel: 0664 382 44 99
Tel: 0650 386 16 68
obmann@stc.or.at

 

Tennis

Mag. Josef Rumpf
Tel: 0650 462 07 90

 

Tischtennis

Attila Balaz
Tel: 0664 38 55 981
attila@humann.at

 

Triathlon

Max Hofstätter
Tel: 0676 82 14 16 53
Tel: 0664 60613381
max@tristyria.at

Versehrtensport

Josef Kletzenbauer
Tel: 0699 10 75 46 06
josef.kletzenbauer@basb.gv.at

 

Volleyball

Uwe Stark
Tel: 0664 542 76 90