Bezirksleitung

S204

KRat Ferdinand Jandl

Bezirk Amstetten-Waidhofen/Ybbs

amstetten@sportunion.at

SPORTUNION Ardagger

DSC_0023

Josef Wöhrer

Bezirk Baden-Bruck

baden-bruck@sportunion.at

SPORTUNION Hirtenberg

DSC_0194

Eva Wostal

Bezirk Gänserndorf-Korneuburg

gaenserndorf-korneuburg@sportunion.at

SPORTUNION Stockerau

DSC_0211

Prof. Mag. Hannes Wittmann

Bezirk Gmünd-Waidhofen/Thaya

gmuend-waidhofen@sportunion.at

SPORTUNION Waidhofen an der Thaya

S054

Raimund Hager

Bezirk Horn-Hollabrunn

r.hager@sportunion.at

SPORTUNION Tautendorf/Etzmannsdorf

DSC_0218

Dr. Christian Lackinger

Bezirk Lilienfeld

lilienfeld@sportunion.at

SPORTUNION Lilienfeld

S173

Gerhard Glinz

Bezirk Melk-Scheibbs

melk-scheibbs@sportunion.at

SPORTUNION Raika St. Georgen an der Leys

S160

OSR Karl Biedermann

Bezirk Mistelbach

mistelbach@sportunion.at

SPORTUNION Wolkersdorf

S135

Henriette Anderle

Bezirk Mödling

moedling@sportunion.at

SPORTUNION Wiener Neudorf

DSC_0218-1

Peter Schwarzenpoller

Bezirk St. Pölten

st.poelten@sportunion.at

SPORTUNION Böheimkirchen

S218

Maximilian Stocker

Bezirk Tulln-Klosterneuburg

bgtulln@sportunion.at

SPORTUNION Michelhausen

S127

Ing. Johann Tomasin

Bezirk Wr. Neustadt-Neunkirchen

wr.neustadt-neunkirchen@sportunion.at

UNION Tennisclub Bezirkshauptmannschaft Wr. Neustadt

DSC_0047

Eva Schebesta

Bezirk Krems

krems@sportunion.at

UNION Turnverein Langenlois

S186

SR Silvia Atteneder

Bezirk Zwettl

zwettl@sportunion.at

UNION Volleyball Raiffeisen Arbesbach