Vorstand der SPORTUNION Burgenland

DSC_2958

Karin Ofner

Präsidentin

k.ofner@sportunion-burgenland.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 60613200

anita

Ing. Anita Rongitsch

Vizepräsidentin

a.rongitsch@sportunion-burgenland.at

Mobil: +43 676 / 7038044

Hans Donhauser

HR DI Johann Donhauser

Vizepräsident

hans.don54@gmail.com

Mobil: +43 664 / 4280910

Hadek 1

Wolfgang Hadek

Vizepräsident

wolfgang.hadek@generali.com

Mobil: +43 676 / 82571214

Kevin Gumhold

Mag. Kevin Gumhold

Vizepräsident

kevin.gumhold@erstebank.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 88575635

2602_100x146 2

Mag. Editha Funovics

Vizepräsidentin
Referentin für Kultur

editha.funovics@gmail.com

Mobil: +43 676 / 7321288

DSC_7512

HR Mag. Josef Mayer

Finanzreferent

jo.mayer@kabelplus.at

Mobil: +43 676 / 9452985

29_Mayerhofer_20170318-OLY83962-oevp 2

Silvia Mayerhofer

Finanzreferent Stv.

silvia.mayerhofer@raiffeisen-burgenland.at

Mobil: +43 676 / 814282929

Fuchs_Andreas

Dipl. Sptl. Andreas Fuchs

Schriftführer

fuchsandreas@yahoo.de

Mobil: +43 676 / 7730716

_20191210_132845 ____

Ing. Christoph Hernecek BSc

Schriftführer Stv.

christoph.hernecek@gmx.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 75048838

Sarah Bachkönig

Sarah Bachkönig

Jugendreferentin

sarah.bachkoenig@hotmail.com

Mobil: +43 664 / 1913556

fbt

Lisa Gebhardt

Jugendreferentin Stv.

lisa.gebhardt@hotmail.com

Mobil: +43 650 / 5832668

Michi 2

Mag. Michael Eisl

Referent für Fach- und Leistungssport

michael.eisl@gmx.net

Mobil: +43 676 / 5105621

profi 2

Dr. Richard Eggenhofer

Landesverbandsarzt

eggenhofer@sportmed-mattersburg.at

Mobil: +43 676 / 4429720