Bewegungscoaches der SPORTUNION im Burgenland

cof

Benjamin Bachler, BSc

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Mattersburg

b.bachler@sportunion-burgenland.at

IMG_4704

Lena Sebauer

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Neusiedl am See

l.sebauer@sportunion-burgenland.at

IMG_4709

Evelin Wilfing, MA

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Mattersburg

e.wilfing@sportunion-burgenland.at

IMG_4701

Krisztián Szabó, BSc, MSc

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Neusiedl am See

k.szabo@sportunion-burgenland.at

IMG_4694

Nicole Ertl

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Oberwart

n.ertl@sportunion-burgenland.at

IMG_4699

Yao Schäfer-Tsahe

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Oberwart/Güssing

y.schaefer@sportunion-burgenland.at

Nino 2

Mag. Nino Schachenhofer

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Jennersdorf

n.schachenhofer@sportunion-burgenland.at

IMG_4696

Daniel Müllner

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Güssing

d.muellner@sportunion-burgenland.at

IMG_4713

Jason Johnson

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Oberwart

j.johnson@sportunion-burgenland.at

IMG-362a3ed612ce52ec48efd1881224ec2f-V

Balázs Takó

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Oberwart

t.balazs@sportunion-burgenland.at

IMG_4711

Prof. Goran Patekar

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Oberwart

g.patekar@sportunion-burgenland.at