Bewegungscoaches der SPORTUNION im Burgenland

cof

Benjamin Bachler, BSc

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Mattersburg/Oberwart

b.bachler@sportunion-burgenland.at

Lena

Lena Sebauer

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Neusiedl am See

l.sebauer@sportunion-burgenland.at

evelin_web

Evelin Wilfing, MA

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Eisenstadt-Umgebung/Mattersburg

e.wilfing@sportunion-burgenland.at

Krisztian

Krisztián Szabó, BSc, MSc

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Neusiedl am See/ Eisenstadt

k.szabo@sportunion-burgenland.at

Nici

Nicole Ertl

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Oberwart/Oberpullendorf

n.ertl@sportunion-burgenland.at

Yao

Yao Schäfer-Tsahe

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Oberwart

y.schaefer@sportunion-burgenland.at

Nino

Mag. Nino Schachenhofer

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Güssing/Jennersdorf

n.schachenhofer@sportunion-burgenland.at

Daniel

Daniel Müllner

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Güssing/Jennersdorf

d.muellner@sportunion-burgenland.at

Jason

Jason Johnson

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Oberwart/Oberpullendorf

j.johnson@sportunion-burgenland.at

Balasz

Balázs Takó

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Oberwart/Oberpullendorf

t.balazs@sportunion-burgenland.at

Goran

Prof. Goran Patekar

Bewegungscoach Bezirk Oberwart/Oberpullendorf

g.patekar@sportunion-burgenland.at