MitarbeiterInnen der SPORTUNION Burgenland

patrick_bauer_sportunion

Mag. Patrick J. Bauer

Landesgeschäftsführer

p.bauer@sportunion-burgenland.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 60 613 201

Union Österreich 2019-23

Mag. Sonja Zinkl

Projektkoordinatorin
Stv. Landesgeschäftsführerin

s.zinkl@sportunion-burgenland.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 60 613 371

nick_roser_sportunion

Nick Roser, Bakk.

Projektkoordinator Vereinsbonus
Vereinsservice, Förderabrechnung

n.roser@sportunion-burgenland.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 60 613 209

evelin_web

Evelin Wilfing, MA

Koordinatorin SPORTUNION Akademie

e.wilfing@sportunion-burgenland.at

Mobil: +43 650 / 72 575 18

Union Österreich 2019-41

Ilona Passon

Office

i.passon@sportunion-burgenland.at

Tel.: +43 2682 / 62 188

Union Österreich 2019-24

Kristina Töltl, MSc

Projektkoordinatorin BetriebsFitService

k.toeltl@sportunion-burgenland.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 60 613 210

Union Österreich 2019-19

Mag. Georg M. Dorfer

Projektkoordinator BetriebsFitService

g.dorfer@sportunion-burgenland.at

Mobi: +43 664 / 60 613 206