MitarbeiterInnen der SPORTUNION Burgenland

patrick_bauer_sportunion

Mag. Patrick J. Bauer

Landesgeschäftsführer

p.bauer@sportunion-burgenland.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 60 613 201

Union Österreich 2019-23

Mag. Sonja Zinkl

Projektkoordinatorin
Stv. Landesgeschäftsführerin

nick_roser_sportunion

Nick Roser, Bakk.

Projektkoordinator Vereinsbonus
Vereinsservice, Förderabrechnung

n.roser@sportunion-burgenland.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 60 613 209

evelin_portrait_final

Evelin Wilfing, MA

Koordinatorin SPORTUNION Akademie

e.wilfing@sportunion-burgenland.at

Mobil: +43 650 / 72 575 18

Union Österreich 2019-41

Ilona Passon

Office

i.passon@sportunion-burgenland.at

Tel.: +43 2682 / 62 188

theresa_website

Theresa Weiler, MA

Buchhaltung, Abrechnung

t.weiler@sportunion-burgenland.at

+43 664 60613210

michael_neuberger

Michael Neuberger

Projektkoordinator

m.neuberger@sportunion-burgenland.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 60 613 371

SPORTUNION

Lisa Grasmuk

Lehrling Sportadministratorin

l.grasmuk@sportunion-burgenland.at

Telefon: +43 2682 62188 14