Team der Landesgeschäftsstelle Wien

Mag. Michael Terk

Mag. Michael Terk

Landesgeschäftsführer


+43 1 512 74 63

m.terk@sportunion-wien.at

Susanne Dutzi

Susanne Dutzi

Assistentin des Geschäftsführers


+43 1 512 74 63 73

s.dutzi@sportunion-wien.at

Claudia Cintula

Claudia Cintula

Sekretariat


+43 1 512 74 63 74

c.cintula@sportunion-wien.at

Hans Sohar

Hans Sohar

Sportstättenverwalter


+43 664 500 86 80

j.sohar@sportunion-wien.at

Mag. Sarah Sageder

Mag. Sarah Sageder

Projektkoordinatorin

 


+43 1 512 74 63 72

+43 676 634 19 30

s.sageder@sportunion-wien.at

Dominik_3

Dominik Reutterer

Projektkoordinator

 


+43 1 512 74 63 79

+43 676 395 86 98

d.reutterer@sportunion-wien.at

Fanny Artner

Fanny Artner

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/ Marketing/

Eventmanagement


+431 512 74 63 65

+43 676 634 19 00

f.artner@sportunion-wien.at

Sandra Neuhauser-Nevoral

Sandra Neuhauser-Nevoral

Buchhaltung

 


+431 512 74 63 77

buchhaltung@sportunion-wien.at

Julian Brandt

Julian Brandt

Buchhaltung


+431 512 74 63 75

buchhaltung@sportunion-wien.at